2020-2021 Board of Directors


THE WOODLANDS, TX (June 12, 2020) – Junior League of The Woodlands recently announced its 2020-2021 Board of Directors.  The incoming Junior League Board has 13 members that bring a wealth of knowledge and experience to the League with Jennifer Sheehan, President, Kathryne Pruitt, President-Elect, Shannon Regan, Communications VP, Tiffany Wrkich, Community VP, Karen Hernandez, Finance VP, Katie Schonert, Fund Development VP, Rachel Goodlad, Membership VP, Amanda Englehardt, Administrative Secretary, Perisha Burnham, Advisory Planning/Bylaws Chair, Shawnica Pollard-Moss, Diversity & Inclusion Chair, Dena Beaver, Nominating Chair, Ashley Wells, Strategic Planning Chair, and Alison Judge, Sustaining Advisor to the Board.

The incoming Junior League Board of Directors wants to give a special thank you to outgoing Board Members, Allison Tinker, Jennifer Bulovas, Lauren Gough, Catie Fuller, Emily Wilcox, Tiffany Hustmyre, Jessica Beaty, and Lindsay Germano Mountfort for their tremendous dedication of service to our League and community.

Junior League of The Woodlands celebrated a very successful 2019-2020 year by welcoming almost 100 New Members and Transfer Members and awarding over $67,000 back to local non-profits in community assistance grants. This year, the new Board Members hope to bring fresh ideas and training to our membership and League and are motivated for a successful League year of improving the communities of North Harris and Montgomery Counties through service.

About Junior League of The Woodlands

Junior League of The Woodlands is a non-profit organization of women committed to promoting voluntarism, developing the potential of women and improving the community through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers. Its purpose is exclusively educational and charitable. For more information on Junior League of The Woodlands, Inc., please visit jlthewoodlands.org