Advisory Council

Ms. Linda Head

Associate Vice Chancellor, Lone Star College System

Ms. Emily Guerra

Education and Operations Director, Pearl Fincher Museum of Fine Arts

Ms. Linda Martens

JL Founding Member, Past President

Ms. Vicki Richmond

Secretary/Treasurer, Woodforest Charitable Foundation

Dr. Ann Snyder

Board of Directors, The Woodlands Township

Mr. Cullen Spitzer

CEO, Spitzer Industries

 Dr. Don Stockton
 Superintendent, Conroe Independent School District

Ms. Debra Sukin

Regional SVP & CEO, Houston Methodist The Woodlands Hospital

Mr. Alex Sutton 

Co-President, The Woodlands Development Company

Mr. Bruce Tough

Board of Directors, The Woodlands Township

Ms. Nelda Blair

Lawyer, Public Personality, Philanthropist

 Ms. Missy Herndon
CEO, Interfaith of The Woodlands
 Dr. Bret Champion 
 Superintendent, Klein Independent School District